Press ‘save for later’ whenever you want to leave the form, not after each step
The Submit button is final: after pressing submit you will no longer be able to access your form
Following submission an email is sent automatically to you from email@example.com with the contents of your submission; this email may go to your spam folder.
When a file has been successfully uploaded you will see the file’s name with a red circle beside it. You will not be able to see your document/photo when it has been uploaded. Click on the red circle to delete your upload.
When moving back and forth in the form use the Next and Previous buttons, not your browser’s back button.