Management Team

Cathy Baxter
Cathy BaxterDirector, Environmental Education Unit
Ciara Norton
Ciara NortonManager, Green-Schools Travel
Joanne Scott
Joanne ScottManager, Green-Schools
Tracey Lydon
Tracey LydonManager, Safe Routes to School

Green-Schools Travel Team Leaders

Áine O'Loughlen
Áine O'LoughlenGreen-Schools Travel Officer / Team Leader: West
Allison Phillips
Allison PhillipsGreen-Schools Cycling Development Officer / Team Leader: Dublin
Angela Wall
Angela WallGreen-Schools Travel Officer / Team Leader: Munster
Chiara Hanrahan
Chiara HanrahanGreen-Schools Travel Officer / Team Leader: Leinster

The Green-Schools Team

Aengus Kennedy
Aengus KennedySenior Green-Schools Travel Officer
Aidan Gray
Aidan GrayGreen-Schools Officer
Birgit O'Driscoll
Birgit O'DriscollSenior Green-Schools Coordinator Global Citizenship
Breanne Ayala
Breanne AyalaCycling Administration Officer
Caoimhe O'Brien Moran
Caoimhe O'Brien MoranSenior Green-Schools Officer
Caroline Murphy
Caroline MurphyGreen-Schools Travel Officer
Caroline is currently on leave. Please contact with any queries.
Catherine Russell
Catherine RussellSenior Green-Schools Travel Officer
Chloe Devlin
Chloe DevlinSenior Green-Schools Officer
Ciarán Hussey
Ciarán HusseyGreen-Schools Travel Officer
Claire McDonald
Claire McDonaldSenior Green-Schools Coordinator
Clare Patten
Clare PattenGreen-Schools Biodiversity Officer
Dave Brooks
Dave BrooksGreen-Schools & Green-Schools Travel Officer
087 – 6316736
Edwina Coman
Edwina ComanGreen-Schools Travel Officer
Ellen KissaneGreen-Schools Administrative Assistant
Ellen O'SullivanSenior Green-Schools Travel Officer
Hans Van De Ven
Hans Van De VenGreen-Schools Travel/Database Officer
Jennifer Cooney
Jennifer Cooney Green-Schools Travel Officer
Jennifer Muscheidt
Jennifer MuscheidtSecondary Schools Officer
Jessica Salas
Jessica SalasGreen-Schools Global Citizenship Officer
Laura Astori
Laura AstoriGreen-Schools Travel Officer
Laura is on leave. Please contact
Lisa O'Grady
Lisa O'GradySenior Green-Schools Travel Officer
Lorraine Flanagan
Lorraine FlanaganSenior Green-Schools Travel Officer
Lucy Murphy
Lucy MurphyGreen-Schools Travel Officer
Lukasz Krzywon
Lukasz Krzywon Senior Green-Schools Travel Officer
Meabh Boylan
Meabh BoylanSenior Green-Schools Biodiversity Coordinator
Oisin Klinkenbergh
Oisin Klinkenbergh Green-Schools Travel Officer
Rachel Mackarel
Rachel MackarelGreen-Schools Travel Officer
Orla Patton
Orla PattonGreen-Schools Travel Officer
Robert Nelson
Robert NelsonGreen-Schools Officer
Ronán McLaughlinGreen-Schools Travel Administration Officer
Ruth Gaj-McKeever
Ruth Gaj-McKeeverSenior Green-Schools Coordinator Water
Sarah Hegarty
Sarah HegartyGreen-Schools Travel Officer
Sarah McEllistrem
Sarah McEllistremGreen-Schools Travel Officer
Sorcha Brophy
Sorcha BrophySenior Green-Schools Travel Officer

Safe Routes to School Team

Cynthia O'Mahony
Cynthia O'MahonyInfrastructure Officer
Ellen Murphy
Ellen MurphyInfrastructure Officer
Fiona Barry
Fiona BarryInfrastructure/GIS Officer
Geraldine McCrannAudit & Monitoring Officer
Lisa McDaniel
Lisa McDanielInfrastructure Officer
Richard Silke
Richard SilkeInfrastructure Officer
Susan Doorley
Susan Doorley Infrastructure Officer